Meal Prep Week 3 of Insanity Max 30

I’m pretty late on posting this, but I am still posting it.

During week 3 of Insanity Max 30 here was my meal plan:

Meal plan: Week 3 of Insanity Max 30
2๐Ÿ’œ 3๐Ÿ’š 4โค๏ธ 2๐Ÿ’› 1๐Ÿ’™ 1๐Ÿ”ถ 2
–> Breakfast: 1โค๏ธ 1๐Ÿ’š 1๐Ÿ’› 1
Breakfast casserole and toast with PB
–> Lunch: 1โค๏ธ1/2๐Ÿ’š 1๐Ÿ’› 1๐Ÿ’™
Quinoa taco bake
–> Snack: 1๐Ÿ’œ
Fruit
–> Dinner: 1โค๏ธ 1.5๐Ÿ’š
Steak and veggies
–> Shakeology: 1โค๏ธย 1๐Ÿ’œ 1๐Ÿ”ถ1
Vegan chocolate with 1/2 banana, chia seeds, and PB

When I plan my meals each week I literally just do the in the notes section of my phone and use emojis to help me keep up with my container count.

The breakfast casserole I made was done in the crockpot, so it was super easy to prep. ย It’s actually is a cauliflower breakfast casserole and it is super yummy! Here is the recipe:ย http://bit.ly/2nXGjKM

For lunch during week 3 I had quinoa taco bake, which has been a favorite of mine for two years now. ย It makes a lot and you can freeze the leftovers. Double win!!! I personally do not add cilantro to mine because I am not a fan of it, but other than that this is the recipe I followed:ย http://bit.ly/2nK8w75

Dinner again was another easy thing to make. I cooked the steak and veggies on the same pan in the oven and it was delicious! I got the idea for this meal right here:ย http://bit.ly/2ju6Srh

I always choose meals that do not take a lot of time. ย I do NOT want to spend hours and hours in the kitchen so my prep typically takes me about an hour and half to complete. ย Hope this helps some of you who are trying to figure out what to prep this week.

And Shakeology is a no brainer during my week! It is seriously the quickest, easiest, healthiest meal of the day and I LOVE IT! ย I just throw in half a banana, some PB, and my chia and flax seeds.

17352226_10211838504976007_7150519458877413996_n

 

โค Britt

Leave a Reply

